Guest Reviews

We value the opinion of our guests and clients, and we want to hear from you. Whether you have stayed at one of our vacation rentals, or you have worked with our rental property management team, we want to know about your experience so that we can continue to craft our customer experience. Thank you to those who have shared, as it helps our team grow, and also helps others in their vacation rental decisions!
Write a Review
Englewood, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2020
Property Manager
Stevi reached out to us before our check in time to make sure we had everything that we needed. She was also super responsive and always available when we needed anything.
Property
It has been a week since our weekend at the Newport Bay #5 apartment and we wish we were still there. The apartment was super clean and had everything that we would have needed during our trip - even things that we wouldnt have ever thought of bringing with us. Super quiet neighborhood, 10 minute walk away from a nearby plaza that has a few restaurants and also a 10 minute walk from the beach. I promise they didnt pay me to say all of this but we really loved our stay and we will definitely be back!
View Property: Newport Bay #5
Westminster , US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2020
Property Manager
Stevi could not be more pleasant and professional. Answered all my questions immediately and everything was correct.
Property
Had a great place and can't wait to stay there again! Let me know how early I need to book because I notice I took the last week in August and my want to book earlier.
View Property: Newport Bay #8
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2020
Property Manager
Stevi went above and beyond. It was a great check-in. I loved having her meet us at the condo. When we had an issue one night, she was right there to help us. I appreciate all that she had done.
Property
Having beach chairs, umbrellas and all linens was huge! Less we had pack and plan.
View Property: Island Cabana 204
York, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2020
Property Manager
Stevi was wonderful to work with - the best property manager we have ever had. I really appreciated the lock outside the unit with the keys so that we did not have to make a stop into the rental office.
Property
I specifically found this unit by searching for the address after noticing they switched property management companies. We love this unit and will book every year if available!
View Property: Meridian 205 East
Somerdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property Manager
They were exceptional. Anytime I called or sent a text I was greeted with a friendly hello, all questions answered promptly and made my overall stay comfortable.
Property
Only thing I recommend is more cable channels.
View Property: Summer House 105
Annapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property Manager
Our kitchen was lacking a strainer and a measuring cup and the team member delivered personally to the house! Thats good service!
Property
My whole family rents units for a week in the summer. Always a great time at the Island Cabana!
View Property: Island Cabana 204
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2020
Property Manager
Stevi is the best! This was our second year in this condo and it was as great as the first time we stayed. Seamless, easy and Stevi is so accommodating that she put away our delivered groceries while we were still driving to OC! It feels like our home away from home. I highly recommend Ocean City Resort Rentals.
Property
Loved our stay in the condo and had a great vacation even in the year of Covid-19. We were impressed that tenants followed the mask policy and everyday the pool area, gates, etc., were sanitized.
View Property: High Point South 4C
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This was the nicest, cleanest, and most convenient place I have ever stayed in Ocean City!
york, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Lagoon
Pitttsburgh, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Working with Stevi was easy - she understood what I wanted to accomplish for my family vacation and pointed me to the appropriate properties.
Property
We were amazed at the great care with which the property has been maintained and decorated - really enjoyed its size, atmosphere and convenience. My mother said, "it exceeded my expectations."
View Property: Suites on 17th #2
Hatfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2020
Property Manager
Stevi was a pleasure to work with. We will be considering same place again next year, and if we decide to try another place we will look at Ocean City Resort Rentals 1st!
Property
View Property: Sunset Lagoon
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We loved staying in Newport Bay #8, it was a convenient location to many attractions and the beach. The condo is located in a peaceful location which was great to get away and relax. The condo was clean, newly renovated and had everything we needed for a relaxing vacation. We would definitely stay here again and in years to come. The beds were comfortable and the condo was very clean. It had all the necessities for a relaxing vacation. We would definitely stay here again and in the future. We would also tell our friends and family!
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property Manager
Easy to book online!
Property
This condo was clean and had everything we needed. Kids loved the pool! Owners have beach chairs you can use, less to pack. Short walk to the beach, which was great with kids. We will definitely be back!!!!
View Property: Bay Princess 311
Lansdowne, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
Stevi was awesome! Very cool and nice! Easy to talk to and Easy to reach if we needed anything! :)
Property
View Property: Nassau Village
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
Stevi is amazing! She is very committed to providing the best service to her clients.
Property
Suite on 17th #4 is a diamond in the rough! I changed locations for our vacation two days before we were suppose to come to a hotel. I couldn't be happier with my decision. Ocean City Resort Rentals are attentive and quick with information. They obviously take great pride in their properties.
LEESBURG VA, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
Stevi was very helpful, informative and addressed all concerns re COVID cleanliness.
Property
Very nice experience overall. We had one night of noisy neighbors and the noise issue was addressed right away. The neighbors were quiet for remainder of their stay.
View Property: SSI - 27 Island Edge Dr
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
NEWPORT BAY #8 The condo looked new, clean & was beautifully furnished! There were also many upgrades including the induction stovetop & adjustable beds. We had access to the bay and were within walking distance to the beach, grocery store and restaurants. We had a fantastic time and would definitely stay there again!
Reviewed: May 17, 2020
Property Manager
Very attentive and friendly.
Property
Valhalla 2D is great unit with a great location. Very short walk to beach, which was not very crowded. Can make out bay views from porch. Close to dining and stores. The condo itself is very clean, comfortable and inviting. Have stayed here 2 years in a row. Looking forward to staying here again.
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We are a family of 5 and had a great time. Great location with the beach right behind you Great restaurants in walking distance or a short drive. Or take the shuttle that is located right out front. Plenty of space to park and the house was clean and decorated nicely. Very comfortable and was our home away from home. There was also a TV in each room which was a plus. Plenty of room for our family. Highly recommend!
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Stevi was great and went out of her way to accommodate-my family and I. Such a wonderful person.
Property
Everything in Island Cabana 204 is great!!!! Very clean!! Beach Towels, sheets, hand soap and everything else is provided for you!!!! Love it!!!
View Property: Island Cabana 204
Newtown, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Stevi was excellent and she was very helpful. We contacted her late in the afternoon because we got off to a late start and she left the keys in a lockbox on the door.
Property
View Property: Suites on 17th #2
Paterson, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Suites on 17th #3
Crownsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
The customer service was first class. The house had three bedrooms, which we needed and was close to everything.
Property
View Property: Suites on 17th #3
Homer, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
The property manager, Stevi, is very nice. She responds quickly and takes care of any concerns you may have.
Property
Staying at Summer House 105 made our family vacation very easy. Simple to find, simple to get into, simple to check out of. Lots of room in the condo also.
View Property: Summer House 105
Whitehall, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Suites on 17th #2