Guest Reviews

We value the opinion of our guests and clients, and we want to hear from you. Whether you have stayed at one of our vacation rentals, or you have worked with our rental property management team, we want to know about your experience so that we can continue to craft our customer experience. Thank you to those who have shared, as it helps our team grow, and also helps others in their vacation rental decisions!
Write a Review
Delaware, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2022
Property Manager
We got our access code at the exact time promised (4:00) and everything was ready when we arrived. Honestly, other than a couple emails I did not have to communicate with members of your team. All of the answers and anything I needed were on the website and easy to use. When I booked, your team was prompt in communication to see if I have any questions and to sign the contract. A simple text and we were on our way. We like the fact that no keys, etc had to be turned in at an office.
Property
Our family of 8 adults and one toddler enjoyed our stay at 16 Corner Store Lane. There was plenty of room for everyone and we all had our own "space" to spread out. The house was very clean and had everything we needed. The location was in close proximity to the pools, bay/beach, pier and splash pad. The ocean/beach access was an easy walk, especially with the included beach cart! It was very clean (which is something I am very picky about) We will definitely be back!
View Property: SSI - 16 Corner Store Lane
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SSI Condo- 6 Hidden Cove Way 4E
Lansing, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2022
Property Manager
Prompt and attentive to any questions or concerns. Made it easy to set up the booking. Friendly staff. Easy to get everything set up.
Property
Great location and private area. Parking is a little difficult if you have friends or family come visit. Overall great location and beautiful property. Great place. Hidden gem in the hustle of ocean city.
View Property: SSI Condo- 6 Hidden Cove Way 2E
Bellmore, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2022
Property Manager
Any questions that I had were answered immediately. There was no problems whatsoever.
Property
The unit exceeded our expectations. We have been coming to Ocean City for over 20 years and have stayed in many places up and down Coastal Highway. This was by far the cleanest, most spacious, well stocked unit we have ever stayed in. The owners went above and beyond in making their unit feel like a true home. There was nothing that we needed. The furniture was high quality; it was decorated beautifully; and we felt welcome. Thank you for a wonderful vacation. We had a wonderful vacation!!
View Property: Artesia 202
Springfield , US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2022
Property Manager
Talked with Stevi before rental and saw her at the end of our week, as we were checking out. Helpful, friendly, attentive.
Property
Great house, great hosts, clean, spacious, well appointed house, close to beach, plenty of parking. Excellent experience. Another great stay at Southwinds. Thanks!!
View Property: Southwinds A
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
San Remo 102- We stayed during St Patrick's weekend, can't wait to go back and walk out the door and into the pool area, so convenient. Was freshly painted and very very clean! As you walk in and look off into the living room you notice the beautiful view of the bay - absolutely relaxed me as soon as I saw it. From the looks of it, everything seems to be brand new in the place - beds, couches etc. I will definitely stay again and again.
LOWVILLE, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2022
Property Manager
Stevi was very welcoming and answered all questions! She made us feel like we were at home!
Property
The home was perfect for our stay. Very clean and Stevi answered all questions fast! Great location!
View Property: SSI - 18 Corner Store Lane
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2021
Property Manager
Nice, friendly & kind!
Property
Lovely stay this past weekend! Clean, spacious and beautiful view. Location is close to attractions.
View Property: SSI Condo- 6 Hidden Cove Way 2E
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and easy to contact.
Property
6 Hidden Cove Way 2E I would 100% recommend to a friend. The place is so homey! Wonderful location, beautiful views, and welcoming atmosphere.
View Property: SSI Condo- 6 Hidden Cove Way 2E
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2021
Property Manager
Again everyone was easy and considerate and kind to work with and I would definitely recommend this place.
Property
The property is very clean. It has a nice view. All of my family stayed there and it has everything in the kitchen you could possibly want. The walking track around the property is beautiful. This is a 10 out of 10 for me!
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice and super accommodating to all of my needs
Property
This was a great place to stay, I will definitely be back
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2021
Property Manager
They are sweet, very professional and met all my needs.
Property
It was so much fun! Having a beautiful place to stay with great service is icing on the cake. Ill definitely be booking another vacation soon with Ocean City Resort Rentals!
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2021
Property
The owner was so nice and the place was awesome. We'd definitely stay there again in a minute! We had so much fun and the place was stocked and clean and really just a pleasure to stay at for our family reunion week. *This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company*
View Property: Southwinds A
West Willington, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2021
Property Manager
Stevi was extremely help with booking and pricing. Very pleasant to speak with. Warned us to avoid biker week. THANK YOU! Stevi was my contact and made the rental process simple and enjoyable.
Property
We all thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the property. Handicap accessibly from the garage to the entry. Well appointed kitchen. Plenty of lighting. Beautiful grounds. Absolutely beautiful property in a private setting. Many amenities including an indoor and outdoor pool, plus a couple beaches. This rental has a balcony overlooking the bay and the marshes. Many shore birds were visible each day. This was our favorite feature.
View Property: SSI Condo- 6 Hidden Cove Way 4E
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2021
Property
We couldn't ask for more. This is a very spacious beautiful property. 8 of us stayed here 7 nights for bike week 2021 and couldn't ask for more. The homeowner lives right next door and was a tremendous host. He bought and put together a new gas grill while we were there. Plenty of dishes and silverware. Coffee pot and knives. I brought extra mixing bowls and larger pans to cook for a large group. Definitely worth the money to stay here and I would highly recommend it. *This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company*
View Property: Southwinds B
Hellertown, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eldorado 6
Owings, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2021
Property Manager
Stevi was in communication with me all morning prior to check in. Our check in process was very easy.
Property
The unit was beautiful and well kept. Stevi was a wonderful communicator.
View Property: SSI - 8 Beach Walk Lane
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2021
Property Manager
I had no issues and had all my questions answered promptly.
Property
The house we stayed in was great. Had everything we needed. We definitely will be back.
View Property: SSI - 27 Island Edge Dr
Shepherdstown, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2021
Property Manager
I have been coming to OC for a long time and this year was the first year that I can say was the easiest with a rental company.
Property
27 Island Edge- Rented several places from Sunset and for townhouses this one was very nice and location was perfect for the pool, bay and the store there.
View Property: SSI - 27 Island Edge Dr
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2021
Property Manager
Good communication with the management team.
Property
Had everything. Beach chairs, spikeball, paddle boards for the bay, extra fridge in garage, umbrellas. Really liked the beach gear provided in the garage. Would have been good to have been provided Marina information. Would be perfect place if you want to bring a boat because the canal to the bay is directly behind the townhome. Really liked the live music and bayside private beach. Nice place.
View Property: SSI - 21 Island Edge Drive
Endicott, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2021
Property Manager
Stevi was amazing. When our building had a malfunction with the fire alarm she went out of her way to find us another place to stay. Stevi was phenomenal and was so helpful every step of the way. I would definitely recommend any property she managed.
Property
View Property: SSI Condo- 6 Hidden Cove Way 4E
Plains, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2021
Property Manager
No issues . The contactless check in was effortless and effective.
Property
Great place to stay . Fully stocked kitchen made preparing meals easy . Very comfortable bedding for a great night sleep . Spacious enough to have your oven space when staying with more than one couple /family . Great pool and sunbathing area . Great views of the ocean and bay.
View Property: Adagio 513
LAWNSIDE, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was very professional and accommodating.
Property
The place was spotless upon arrival which was excellent considering we are still living in a COVID world. Had a small problem with one of the showers and they were there to fix it in less than half hour. I would definitely stay here again! Great views and great property. Great place to stay. Ease of checking in and out and the place was very clean.
View Property: SSI - 27 Island Edge Dr
Nesconset, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SSI Condo- 6 Sunset Island Dr 3A
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2021
Property
Beautiful well appointed home in great location. Its hard to find a vacation home or condo that actually looks like the photos. Southwinds is that property. Its obvious the owner wanted to build a quality beach home that would last. We stayed with two other families and there was plenty of space for 11. *This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company*
View Property: Southwinds A