Guest Reviews

We value the opinion of our guests and clients, and we want to hear from you. Whether you have stayed at one of our vacation rentals, or you have worked with our rental property management team, we want to know about your experience so that we can continue to craft our customer experience. Thank you to those who have shared, as it helps our team grow, and also helps others in their vacation rental decisions!
Write a Review
Towson, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2023
Property Manager
No problems, everything from check-in to check-out was perfect
Property
Very clean. Lots of space for everyone
View Property: SSI - 16 Corner Store Lane
Watsontown, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2022
Property Manager
I worked with John and it was great just as he explained
Property
I thought the property was very nice & great community
View Property: SSI Condo- 4 Hidden Cove Way 2C
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
This is an overwhelming amazing place! The attention to detail is first class! It's clean, well appointed, organized and well managed. We will 100% try to rent this condo next year at the same time! Thank you!
View Property: Harbor Lights 15
Timonium, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2022
Property Manager
Easy check-in process! Reservationist was super helpful & friendly.
Property
Cleanliness was a 10! Comfortable beds and the kitchen had everything we needed. Enjoyed the balcony view. Definitely will stay here again!!!
View Property: SSI Condo- 4 Hidden Cove Way 2C
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2022
Property Manager
The process was so seamless that there was little opportunity to interact with your staff. In the rare case that we did, I was extremely satisfied.
Property
The property was larger than I expected and very well laid out. We felt very much at home and the parking was exceptional.
View Property: SSI - 16 Corner Store Lane
Aldie, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2022
Property Manager
They were awesome! Easy to reserve, easy to check in. Rebecca and Stevi were very communicative throughout the entire process.
Property
Excellent property. No real complaints. Great property, good rental company.
View Property: Southwinds B
US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2022
Property Manager
Great place, great location, easy rental
Property
In OC for a weekend event. The location was convenient and the property was great! Couldnt have been better! Thanks!
View Property: Summer House 202
Chestertown, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2022
Property Manager
Very Nice and run by wonderful people. Great communication!
Property
View Property: Summer House 202
US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SSI Condo- 37 Fountain Dr West 2C
Pleasant Gap, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2022
Property Manager
Any time I had to call and ask a question, staff was all very helpful and kind.
Property
This unit was amazing! Other than the mosquitoes, everything was phenomenal!
View Property: SSI Condo- 6 Hidden Cove Way 2E
Etters , US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke to were very friendly and helpful
Property
Had a wonderful stay and cant wait to come back hopefully next year!
View Property: Artesia 202
US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SSI Condo- 6 Hidden Cove Way 4E
New Freedom , US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2022
Property Manager
Very courteous
Property
Accommodations were great
View Property: Southwinds B
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2022
Property Manager
Everything was a breeze with no issues
Property
Property is very spacious and very clean
View Property: San Remo 208
Home, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2022
Property Manager
Stevi was wonderful. She is very informational and accommodating. I have never booked a place like this and she was very patient and spent the time with all my questions which helped to ease my mind. Thank you so much.
Property
This place was very nice and spacious. It was very clean and had just about everything you would need. Excellent. There are no other words.
View Property: White Surf 2
Greensburg , US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
This property has everything you will need.. Beach chairs, Bikes, paddle boards, coolers, 2 refrigerators. Great location. We have been coming to OC. MD for 30 + years. This is the perfect place for our grown children and their families.
View Property: SSI - 21 Island Edge Drive
Bayville , US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2022
Property Manager
Very nice and helpful
Property
Beautiful condo. Decorated beautiful as well and comfortable furniture too. Beautiful sunsets from the screened deck!
View Property: Our Place at the Beach 207B
Bethel Park, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2022
Property Manager
I had some camera gear shipped directly to OC Resort Rentals and the team managed to deliver it to our condo when it arrived. Extremely helpful and would highly recommend them to anyone looking to book an enjoyable family stay in OC.
Property
Super clean, all of the appliances were updated, freshly painted, COMFORTABLE beds, the A/C worked which made sleeping at night that much more enjoyable. Established within an amazing community, it was a short walk to the bay beach, the pool and the workout Gym. We cannot wait to book this place again for next year! This was perhaps our best OC beach vacation ever and we have been to OC about 12x over the past 30-years. We found this community to be easily accessible to everything we wanted, friendly, clean and safe and the amenities in this particular area were perfect for our needs. Our enjoyment came at the recommendation of OC Resort Rentals.
View Property: SSI Condo- 37 Fountain Dr West 2C
LAKEVILLE, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2022
Property Manager
From the booking, check-in and check-out departure procedures were all very smooth. Would recommend as a trusted rental company.
Property
To fully describe you would have to experience this property. Exceeded our expectations. Always very professional and responsive. This a 10+. Felt like you are home.
View Property: Bella Vista 605
Bel Air, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2022
Property Manager
This unit was very easy to rent. Any questions were answered promptly.
Property
Our Family absolutely loved this property. Pristine is the word I think of. The balcony view and roof top view is outstanding. Thank you for a relaxing and comfortable stay!
View Property: Acropolis 3
Schwenksville, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SSI Condo- 2 Hidden Cove Way 4E
Olney, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2022
Property Manager
First time using and will likely use again. The "texting" feature was nice and didn't feel like I was talking to a robot. Straightforward check-in and clear instructions. Made it easy to screenshot and sent to the rest of my party.
Property
Clean, great building, and homey. Beautiful view of the bay. Good location to beach, just 2 block walk. The restaurants/bars are walkable.
View Property: Makai 413
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2022
Property Manager
Great customer service. Immediate response.
Property
It was wonderful. Very convenient to everything. Beautiful unit. Well stocked with supplies for the kithen and the beach. Will definitely stay there again. Well maintained. Very clean
View Property: SSI Condo- 2 Hidden Cove Way 4E
Purcellville, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2022
Property Manager
The rental management team was responsive & quick to resolve any issue we encountered.
Property
This property felt like we were staying at home. Well stocked, clean, and comfortable!
View Property: SSI Condo- 39 Fountain Dr W 5B
Timonium, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2022
Property Manager
Reservation process is very easy. Awesome communication too. Friendly service.
Property
Clean, clean, clean! Loved this condo! Kitchen had everything we needed. The free linen package was great to have also.
View Property: SSI Condo- 39 Fountain Dr W 5B