Guest Reviews

We value the opinion of our guests and clients, and we want to hear from you. Whether you have stayed at one of our vacation rentals, or you have worked with our rental property management team, we want to know about your experience so that we can continue to craft our customer experience. Thank you to those who have shared, as it helps our team grow, and also helps others in their vacation rental decisions!
Write a Review
Greensburg , US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
This property has everything you will need.. Beach chairs, Bikes, paddle boards, coolers, 2 refrigerators. Great location. We have been coming to OC. MD for 30 + years. This is the perfect place for our grown children and their families.
View Property: SSI - 21 Island Edge Drive
Bayville , US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2022
Property Manager
Very nice and helpful
Property
Beautiful condo. Decorated beautiful as well and comfortable furniture too. Beautiful sunsets from the screened deck!
View Property: Our Place at the Beach 207B
Bethel Park, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2022
Property Manager
I had some camera gear shipped directly to OC Resort Rentals and the team managed to deliver it to our condo when it arrived. Extremely helpful and would highly recommend them to anyone looking to book an enjoyable family stay in OC.
Property
Super clean, all of the appliances were updated, freshly painted, COMFORTABLE beds, the A/C worked which made sleeping at night that much more enjoyable. Established within an amazing community, it was a short walk to the bay beach, the pool and the workout Gym. We cannot wait to book this place again for next year! This was perhaps our best OC beach vacation ever and we have been to OC about 12x over the past 30-years. We found this community to be easily accessible to everything we wanted, friendly, clean and safe and the amenities in this particular area were perfect for our needs. Our enjoyment came at the recommendation of OC Resort Rentals.
View Property: SSI Condo- 37 Fountain Dr West 2C
LAKEVILLE, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2022
Property Manager
From the booking, check-in and check-out departure procedures were all very smooth. Would recommend as a trusted rental company.
Property
To fully describe you would have to experience this property. Exceeded our expectations. Always very professional and responsive.
View Property: Bella Vista 605
Bel Air, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2022
Property Manager
This unit was very easy to rent. Any questions were answered promptly.
Property
Our Family absolutely loved this property. Pristine is the word I think of. The balcony view and roof top view is outstanding. Thank you for a relaxing and comfortable stay!
View Property: Acropolis 3
Schwenksville, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SSI Condo- 2 Hidden Cove Way 4E
Olney, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2022
Property Manager
First time using and will likely use again. The "texting" feature was nice and didn't feel like I was talking to a robot. Straightforward check-in and clear instructions. Made it easy to screenshot and sent to the rest of my party.
Property
Clean, great building, and homey. Beautiful view of the bay. Good location to beach, just 2 block walk. The restaurants/bars are walkable.
View Property: Makai 413
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2022
Property Manager
Great customer service. Immediate response.
Property
It was wonderful. Very convenient to everything. Beautiful unit. Well stocked with supplies for the kithen and the beach. Will definitely stay there again. Well maintained. Very clean
View Property: SSI Condo- 2 Hidden Cove Way 4E
Purcellville, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2022
Property Manager
The rental management team was responsive & quick to resolve any issue we encountered.
Property
This property felt like we were staying at home. Well stocked, clean, and comfortable!
View Property: SSI Condo- 39 Fountain Dr West 5B
Timonium, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2022
Property Manager
Reservation process is very easy. Awesome communication too. Friendly service.
Property
Clean, clean, clean! Loved this condo! Kitchen had everything we needed. The free linen package was great to have also.
View Property: SSI Condo- 39 Fountain Dr West 5B
US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2022
Property Manager
It was a smooth transaction.
Property
It was very roomy and clean.
View Property: Newport Bay #5
Pomfret, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2022
Property Manager
Very helpful staff. When I sent a text someone got back immediately. Answered all my questions when I arrived and even came by to fix the TV on a Sunday morning.
Property
The property was very spacious and clean. It was everything we had hoped for in a beach rental property.
View Property: Artesia 202
West River, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2022
Property Manager
Your team was great. Really nice people. Seemed to really care.
Property
Would definitely recommend Summer House to any any family who wants a great place to spend their vacation. My rental was very clean and well maintained. The customer service was excellent. Really enjoyed choosing Ocean City Resort Rentals LLC for my vacation stay.
View Property: Summer House 105
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Summer House 202
Clifton Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2022
Property Manager
Stevi helped us find the perfect rental for our family. The description for the rental was spot on -- sometimes a rental will say it has stuff that it doesn't -- this rental had everything!
Property
The condo is better than the pictures even show. Very pretty, well appointed with furniture and everything you could need. Check-in and check-out were very easy.
View Property: Artesia 202
Nutley, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and available at any time
Property
We really enjoyed staying at Southwinds A. The home was beautiful and clean. Everyone was comfortable in their own room and had their own bathroom. The kids room was adorable!
View Property: Southwinds A
Dumont , US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2022
Property Manager
I worked with Rebecca and she was lovely. She was very pleasant and helpful and answered all my questions. The emails were informative and by the time I got there I did not have any questions.
Property
We had a fabulous week. Plenty of room for us all to spread out. The beds were very comfortable. Everything was clean...inside and outside. Overall excellent experience!
View Property: SSI - 16 Corner Store Lane
Sicklerville, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2022
Property Manager
No issues at all. Very easy and out unit was ready an hour before time!
Property
Great unit!
View Property: Summer House 202
LAWNSIDE, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2022
Property Manager
The team I worked with was very professional and attentive to all of our needs. Always answered my questions without delay.
Property
The particular property we rented was very comfortable and well stocked. The location to the beach was about a 10-15 minute walk
View Property: SSI - 21 Island Edge Drive
Hanover, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2022
Property Manager
My family and I just returned home after our second stay at Southwinds B. The home was just as "lovely" as the first time! The cleaning crew did a fantastic job, as the house was immaculate...linen package was already there...things like this make a difference and leave a positive impression on the processes that take place behind the scenes...which leads me to the impetus or credit behind this...OC Resort Rentals (OCRR) was awesome and contributed to the seamless check-in...communications were timely and OCRR even worked a prior issue for us which was sincerely appreciated. Kudos to your team for the effort!!! Additionally, our sincere appreciation to the owners, Mike & Mary...they make the experience so much more pleasant with their attentiveness and even the personal touch with cooking and delivering us a tray of scallops...which were delicious! The "Welcome package" was incredibly considerate! Thank you again for making available your "other" residence to my family. We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves...because of "All of You"! Tom & Barb Chaney PS: For what it's worth, the transition from Sat./Sat. to Sun./Sun. weekly rentals makes for a much easier commute.
Property
View Property: Southwinds B
Williamstown, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2022
Property Manager
Stevi and Rebecca, wonderful. Very helpful and responsive and go out of their way for their renters.
Property
Place was meticulous, nice decorated, very clean, fully stocked. Owners don't rent out entire season so nothing worn or broken. Loved the deck with high Adirondack furniture and beautiful view of ocean. Building is oceanfront and the beach just steps away. Because cleaning people were done earlier, we were allowed to check in at 2pm instead of 4pm which was wonderful. No keys to pick up. Since we booked very late, the pickings were slim in the area we like staying. We were very lucky to find this place which was a late listing. I didn't expect much and this unit greatly exceeded our expectations. We were extremely pleased and would go back again.
View Property: Adagio 505
Fairfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SSI Condo- 6 Hidden Cove Way 4E
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2022
Property Manager
Team is knowledgeable and gets back to you when you have questions.
Property
We will be back.
View Property: SSI Condo- 2 Fountain Drive East 2D
Mt. Airy, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was polite and friendly
Property
I enjoyed our stay at Bay Princess and I like the location. I felt safe and love the bay area.
View Property: Bay Princess 311
Catonsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2022
Property Manager
Stevi has always been responsive and quick to get me set for my stays at Newport Bay Drive #5. I had very few issues while staying, but when I needed something, I was assisted promptly. Thank you!
Property
This property is a quiet location with a beautiful view of the canal. It is cute and comfortable and really all you need for summer at the beach!
View Property: Newport Bay #5