Guest Reviews

We value the opinion of our guests and clients, and we want to hear from you. Whether you have stayed at one of our vacation rentals, or you have worked with our rental property management team, we want to know about your experience so that we can continue to craft our customer experience. Thank you to those who have shared, as it helps our team grow, and also helps others in their vacation rental decisions!
Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2021
Property Manager
We were missing parking tags when we first arrived. Within 30 minutes, they were delivered. We also needed advice on how to work the tv's and were given immediate instructions. Fantastic!
Property
We had a wonderful vacation at the Island Cabana 204. The proximity to the beach was amazing and the cleanliness of the property was impeccable. Loved that linens, bath towels, beach towels, beach chairs, and an umbrella were included.
Morristown, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2021
Property Manager
Team was very responsive, answered all my questions.
Property
The vacation was great! As stated above the house was lovely, plenty of space, clean, organized and had everything we could need and more!
View Property: SSI - 27 Island Edge Dr
Avondale, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2021
Property Manager
Very accessible and responsive.
Property
PERFECT!
View Property: Newport Bay #5
Laurel, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2021
Property Manager
I thought the entire reservation and check in/check out procedure was very well done.
Property
The place was very clean and spacious. We liked the small pool. Loved the balcony and the laundry room. Easy walk to the beach.
View Property: Summer House 202
phoenixville, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Newport Bay #8
Browndale, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2021
Property Manager
Stevi was outstanding! She answered emails and texts immediately!
Property
The property over exceeded my expectations ! It was comfortable, clean, and very spacious. Its in an excellent location! Sunset Island is a hidden gem!
View Property: SSI Condo- 2 Fountain Drive East 2D
Catonsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2021
Property Manager
Stevi was personable and available for any needs.
Property
Id love to come back again! Easy, no issues. Place was very clean and ready for check in.
View Property: Newport Bay #5
Spring Brook Twp, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property Manager
I only had to contact property management once and they were prompt and helpful .
Property
The whole experience was very smooth. The house was clean.
View Property: SSI - 21 Island Edge Drive
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
BAY PRINCESS 311- The place is spacious, beautiful, is in a great location, convenient, walking distance to beach, restaurants, etc. But I want to talk about the things that meant so much to me and my family: 1.) This space was so refreshing. I cannot stress enough how a clean place makes your vacation so much better, your sleep much more restful and gives overall peace of mind. This was our first trip with our little one (and another little one on the way) and we were so comfortable with the space. My husband and I have had experiences where even the sheets felt dirty and let me tell you, that kind of thing can ruin a trip. 2.) I appreciate good organization, and man was everything organized - down to the labeled linen package. From the time we arrived, there were clearly written instructions and we knew exactly where to look if we had any questions. 3.) Small touches - like leaving detergent for our laundry, and sand buckets for the kiddos. There were even beach chairs and umbrellas for us to use. Thank you for a great space!
Lititz, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
A prompt response was always provided, prior to the booking, leading up to our stay, and during the check-in/out process.
Property
The property is pristine and spacious. The linen package was appreciated, as were the beach accessories and storage area. We enjoyed our stay very much! We loved the location, but most of all the property's cleanliness and amenities.
View Property: Meridian 205 East
Mountville, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Island Cabana 204
US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
Stevi is great and we would rent through her again.
Property
This is a fabulous townhouse with everything anyone could need. Perfect location!
View Property: SSI - 27 Island Edge Dr
US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
OC Resort Rentals LLC made the entire process easy. From booking, to signing the rental agreement, to check-in and out.
Property
View Property: SSI - 21 Island Edge Drive
US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SSI Condo- 6 Hidden Cove Way 4E
Hanover, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2021
Property Manager
Very polite. Check out was simple. Answered any and all questions.
Property
Property was clean. Pool was clean. Pool attendants were pleasant.
View Property: Bay Princess 311
US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2021
Property Manager
Had a problem with the door at check out. Had a prompt response from Stevi. And this was at 7 AM!
Property
Nicely updated. Very comfortable with a lovely view.
View Property: Newport Bay #8
State College, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property Manager
Stevi was lovely, helpful from start to finish.
Property
We had a great stay, extra little touches make this property even more comfortable. From the extra cozy throw blankets in the living room to tons of hooks in the bathroom, bedroom and hall means more space for sweatshirts, keys, and hats. This property is modern and was clean. There are also 2 beach chairs. You will not be disappointed!
View Property: Eldorado 6
Timonium, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2021
Property Manager
The text checki-in/check-out process was sublime, and a real time saver (not having to drive to an office and wait). We also loved being able to use keyless entry. Clear communicators, reliable response, clean condo.
Property
311 bay Princess truly feels like a home away from home. Many rentals have STALE, OUTDATED FEEL TO THEM, BUT WE FELT LIKE WE WERE STAYING AT A FRIEND'S PLACE! It was well decorated, had everything we needed from kitchen supplies to beach gear and it was easy to keep tidy thanks to the vinyl-wood floors. The location is perfect - midway on Coastal Highway, so easy to get around town and the walk to the beach is not bad at all. Several good restaurants and eateries within walking distance. We enjoyed a beautiful sunset over the bay every night.
View Property: Bay Princess 311
Coraopolis, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2021
Property
Absolutely, wonderful. Condo looked exactly like what was advertised. It was very spacious, clean, and well-maintained. Pool was was easily accessed.
View Property: Island Cabana 204
Hatfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2021
Property Manager
Stevi is Awesome! When there weren't as many bicycles at the house as was shown in the on-line pictures, and there weren't enough for everyone to ride together, Stevi brought over a couple of her personal bicycles for us to use.
Property
We truly enjoyed our stay! Very nice place. It has everything you might need included.
View Property: Sunset Lagoon
MYRTLE BEACH, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property Manager
Your team members were so friendly and helped us pick the right condo for our dance team. We can't wait to book again next year!
Property
The property was amazing. I loved how quiet it was and that it was so close to the beach. The condo was in walking distance of almost everything we did.
View Property: Summer House 105
Stafford, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2021
Property Manager
Members of the team were amazing and stayed in great contact anytime we had issues and were available very quickly.
Property
The beach handicap access right there was awesome.
View Property: Adagio 513
Arnold, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay Princess 311
US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
Property Manager
Great communication
Property
Enjoyed it from beginning to end! Easily accessible. Clean. Friendly. Safe.
View Property: SSI - 21 Island Edge Drive
Waynesboro, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
Property Manager
Stevi was helpful and easy to work with. Simple booking and check in, great communication.
Property
This is our favorite condo on Sunset Island! Very clean, well decorated and well stocked, especially the storage closet with chairs and beach wagon.
View Property: SSI Condo- 6 Sunset Island Dr 3A