Guest Reviews

Write a Review
york, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Lagoon
Pitttsburgh, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Working with Stevi was easy - she understood what I wanted to accomplish for my family vacation and pointed me to the appropriate properties.
Property
We were amazed at the great care with which the property has been maintained and decorated - really enjoyed its size, atmosphere and convenience. My mother said, "it exceeded my expectations."
View Property: Suites on 17th #2
Hatfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2020
Property Manager
Stevi was a pleasure to work with. We will be considering same place again next year, and if we decide to try another place we will look at Ocean City Resort Rentals 1st!
Property
View Property: Sunset Lagoon
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We loved staying in Newport Bay #8, it was a convenient location to many attractions and the beach. The condo is located in a peaceful location which was great to get away and relax. The condo was clean, newly renovated and had everything we needed for a relaxing vacation. We would definitely stay here again and in years to come. The beds were comfortable and the condo was very clean. It had all the necessities for a relaxing vacation. We would definitely stay here again and in the future. We would also tell our friends and family!
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property Manager
Easy to book online!
Property
This condo was clean and had everything we needed. Kids loved the pool! Owners have beach chairs you can use, less to pack. Short walk to the beach, which was great with kids. We will definitely be back!!!!
View Property: Bay Princess 311
Lansdowne, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
Stevi was awesome! Very cool and nice! Easy to talk to and Easy to reach if we needed anything! :)
Property
View Property: Nassau Village
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
Stevi is amazing! She is very committed to providing the best service to her clients.
Property
Suite on 17th #4 is a diamond in the rough! I changed locations for our vacation two days before we were suppose to come to a hotel. I couldn't be happier with my decision. Ocean City Resort Rentals are attentive and quick with information. They obviously take great pride in their properties.
LEESBURG VA, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
Stevi was very helpful, informative and addressed all concerns re COVID cleanliness.
Property
Very nice experience overall. We had one night of noisy neighbors and the noise issue was addressed right away. The neighbors were quiet for remainder of their stay.
View Property: SSI - 27 Island Edge Dr
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
NEWPORT BAY #8 The condo looked new, clean & was beautifully furnished! There were also many upgrades including the induction stovetop & adjustable beds. We had access to the bay and were within walking distance to the beach, grocery store and restaurants. We had a fantastic time and would definitely stay there again!
Reviewed: May 17, 2020
Property Manager
Very attentive and friendly.
Property
Valhalla 2D is great unit with a great location. Very short walk to beach, which was not very crowded. Can make out bay views from porch. Close to dining and stores. The condo itself is very clean, comfortable and inviting. Have stayed here 2 years in a row. Looking forward to staying here again.
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We are a family of 5 and had a great time. Great location with the beach right behind you Great restaurants in walking distance or a short drive. Or take the shuttle that is located right out front. Plenty of space to park and the house was clean and decorated nicely. Very comfortable and was our home away from home. There was also a TV in each room which was a plus. Plenty of room for our family. Highly recommend!
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Stevi was great and went out of her way to accommodate-my family and I. Such a wonderful person.
Property
Everything in Island Cabana 204 is great!!!! Very clean!! Beach Towels, sheets, hand soap and everything else is provided for you!!!! Love it!!!
View Property: Island Cabana 204
Newtown, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Stevi was excellent and she was very helpful. We contacted her late in the afternoon because we got off to a late start and she left the keys in a lockbox on the door.
Property
View Property: Suites on 17th #2
Paterson, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Suites on 17th #3
Crownsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
The customer service was first class. The house had three bedrooms, which we needed and was close to everything.
Property
View Property: Suites on 17th #3
Homer, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
The property manager, Stevi, is very nice. She responds quickly and takes care of any concerns you may have.
Property
Staying at Summer House 105 made our family vacation very easy. Simple to find, simple to get into, simple to check out of. Lots of room in the condo also.
View Property: Summer House 105
Whitehall, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Suites on 17th #2
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2019
Property Manager
My experience working with Stevi was outstanding. She is boots on the ground, hands on organized 24/7 with true grit and showed professionalism. Her experience in real estate makes her the ideal go to personal from sales of my rental property to everyday rental answers. If she doesn't know the answer she knows who does, without the double talk.
Property
Stay in the property was above exceptional. They assessed our needs and requirements, personally met us to walk thru the property before and after as well as answered my questions with details and precision. Love this company cause other fancy pants websites have tons of rentals this one actually cares about me and our home. Will refer to others in the future.
Queenstown, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Valhalla 2D
Eldersburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property Manager
The agent I worked with made everything seamless. I dont feel like I was inconvenienced in the least. Nor did the things I needed come off as any sort of inconvenience on them. So delightful and personable.
Property
The property was far beyond my expectations. Felt just like home.
View Property: Summer House 105
Owings Mills, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Fantastic!
Property
View Property: High Point South 4C
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay Princess 311
Telford, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
I have been coming to OCMD for over 24 years and working with Stevie at Ocean City Resort Rentals LLC was the best experience ever. So easy to check in and out and she made it so personable. Had the best vacation and she just made it better :)
Property
Lovely place. Would love to stay again next year.
View Property: Valhalla 2D
Sicklerville, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The place was clean, bright, and fully stocked. The view was fantastic off the balcony. I also found it to be very quiet at night. Great location, we took the beach bus everywhere so we didnt have to pay for parking. Very convenient!
View Property: Bay Princess 311
Scranton, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Stevi was great to work with; highly responsive when I had questions, etc. Ready early and super clean!
Property
New, clean and comfortable.
View Property: Summer House 105