Guest Reviews

We value the opinion of our guests and clients, and we want to hear from you. Whether you have stayed at one of our vacation rentals, or you have worked with our rental property management team, we want to know about your experience so that we can continue to craft our customer experience. Thank you to those who have shared, as it helps our team grow, and also helps others in their vacation rental decisions!
Write a Review
Macungie, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2022
Property Manager
Easy process - loved the linen package - loved the code entrance - didn't need to get key! Never could lock ourselves out!
Property
Great decor, location and ample balcony furniture!
View Property: SSI Condo- 2 Fountain Drive East 2D
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2022
Property Manager
Great to work with.
Property
Enjoyed it. Thank you!
View Property: Summer House 105
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Had all my adult children, partners, and grandbaby, perfect amenities, location. Amazing communication and clean!
View Property: Coral Seas 306
Mechanicsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2022
Property Manager
From the very beginning when I booked the condo, the team was very courteous and responsive and the check in/out process was very easy
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at San Remo 307. The condo was very nice, with plenty of room. The balcony overlooking the pool was great.
View Property: San Remo 307
, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2022
Property Manager
The team members were easy to contact and quickly responded
Property
Very clean and great space. We had a wonderful stay. Thank you.
View Property: SSI Condo- 39 Fountain Dr West 2D
Cockeysville, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was very responsive to any questions or requests
Property
This is our 3rd year staying in Southwinds B. We appreciate the clean and updated furniture, wonderful location, owners and agents are always very welcoming. Great location, very clean, updated. Loved that we didnt have to drive to an office to drop keys!!!!!
View Property: Southwinds B
US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2022
Property Manager
Stevi is very responsive. Love keyless entry, not needing to wait in a check in line, fast response from company, free linen package included with rental.
Property
House was SUPER clean, nice layout, very well stocked with house and beach amenities- best beach furnishings weve ever had at a rental property. Keyless entry is amazing - infinitely better than waiting in the ridiculous long lines from other rental companies. We loved our stay and are looking forward to visiting again next summer.
View Property: SSI - 21 Island Edge Drive
Middletown, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2022
Property Manager
Very quick at responding to any questions.
Property
I really enjoyed the property.
View Property: Adagio 505
Mullica Hill, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Very roomy and clean
View Property: SSI Condo- 37 Fountain Dr W 2B
souderton, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2022
Property Manager
Members of Ocean City Resort Rentals were very helpful and responded to all our emails and texts.
Property
The property was very clean and comfortable, kitchen was well stocked. The pool area was nice and the view from roof was great. Family had a great time. very clean, beds were comfortable
View Property: Coral Seas 306
Carlisle, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was professional and helpful during my interactions. Very pleased with rental unit and the ease of checkin/out. The complimentary linen package was very nice. Notified us as soon as unit was ready and provided code so we didnt need to check in anyplace else.
Property
The unit was beautiful and well equipped from linens, to kitchen supplies to beach equipment. There was more than enough room for our family to spread out and relax. We had a wonderful vacation and hope to return in the future. The unit is beautiful and well equipped. The owner checked in with us to see if we needed anything and even brought us appetizers one night that were much appreciated and delicious!!
View Property: Southwinds A
NOTTINGHAM, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2022
Property Manager
It was a seamless process from reserving the property to checking out.
Property
The property was clean, spacious great location to our planned activities.
View Property: San Remo 307
Landenberg, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2022
Property Manager
We had everything we needed for the week. Stevi and Rebecca were great to work with.... very responsive, friendly and overall a pleasure to work with. We look forward to renting with you again in the future! Thank you for everything.
Property
We absolutely loved this beautiful condo! The condo is very clean, comfortable, quiet and the location is prime. Walking distance to the sand made it so convenient for our family with 4 young children. The wrap around porch was so inviting and offers great views! Our own parking space made our stay even more enjoyable as we didn't have to worry about finding an open parking spot. Great communication with Ocean City Resort Rentals and easy process to rent this beautiful condo. Thank you for a great stay! We can't wait to do it again :)
View Property: Artesia 202
US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2022
Property
The condo was very clean and well stocked with cooking utensils/pots, etc.
View Property: SSI Condo- 2 Fountain Drive East 2D
US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella Vista 605
Tully, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2022
Property Manager
The rental was handled professionally and the staff was always friendly and helpful.
Property
Great property and rental agency. This unit is spacious, nicely decorated and so close to the beach. There are very few 5 bedroom places in Ocean City.
View Property: Southwinds A
Lewisburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was great! Office personnel were very helpful in recommending 16 Corner Store. We enjoyed working with OC Resort Rentals.
Property
Loved it! Loved staying here and want to rent it for next year, same week (last week in June) Beautifully decorated. Clean, adequate beds and bathrooms for our family. Linen package was included which was great! Beach chairs and cart included!! Love the Sunset Island neighborhood, quiet, tree lined, shady streets within walking distance to the beach. Gated community.
View Property: SSI - 16 Corner Store Lane
Avon, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2022
Property Manager
We worked with Stevi and she was wonderful!! Quick to respond to our questions and sent a very kind message back when we texted that we were headed home. We were able to text when we departed the unit. This made the process quick and easy!
Property
Our stay was perfect!! It was so nice to be right on the beach!! The view from the balcony was outstanding. I received the code for the unit during the drive to Ocean City. Everything was in the unit and ready to be used. There was some local info provided (things to do) and there was even a bucket and shovel for building sand castles at the beach!
View Property: High Point South 4C
Selinsgrove, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
During our stay the kitchen faucet broke and it was replaced promptly without any difficulty. Loved not having to bring our own chairs, beach buggy, etc.
View Property: SSI Condo- 6 Hidden Cove Way 2E
Hagerstown, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2022
Property Manager
I like the fact that they answer the phone and email you what you need to move forward.
Property
Place is beautiful. There was only 4 of us so it's actually huge for 4 people. It was very clean and they supplied all the amenities such as beach chair, umbrella, etc.. Place was great, everything as advertised.
View Property: Acropolis 3
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2022
Property Manager
Every step of the process was very easy.
Property
Loved this property. Perfect for our family with young children. Can't wait until next year!
View Property: Adagio 513
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2022
Property Manager
Smooth operation.
Property
Very nice property and community. Great for family reunions. Bay beach and pools are excellent. Atlantic OC beach is a short walk too.
View Property: SSI - 18 Corner Store Lane
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2022
Property Manager
We love the area and the gated community.
Property
This was the cleanest and nicest unit we have rented. We have been coming for years and always have small issues like finding trash or the unit hasnt been cleaned. This one was amazing. I loved that the rugs and floors were clean and the cupboards werent loaded with junk.
Palmyra, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2022
Property Manager
Very easy and helpful in getting us what we wanted
Property
We had a wonderful vacation. Unit was exceptionally nice and well taken care of. Very much appreciated the linens and towels being provided. Also beach chairs being provided made our packing easier. Much appreciated.
View Property: SSI - 16 Corner Store Lane
Manchester, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent communication! Easy check in/check out process. Very pleased with this rental team!
Property
We love this beach house! Beautifully furnished and close to so many of our favorite restaurants. Just cant beat the location! Plenty of room for everyone. We cant wait to come back every summer!
View Property: Southwinds B