Guest Reviews

We value the opinion of our guests and clients, and we want to hear from you. Whether you have stayed at one of our vacation rentals, or you have worked with our rental property management team, we want to know about your experience so that we can continue to craft our customer experience. Thank you to those who have shared, as it helps our team grow, and also helps others in their vacation rental decisions!
Write a Review
Timonium, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2021
Property Manager
The text checki-in/check-out process was sublime, and a real time saver (not having to drive to an office and wait). We also loved being able to use keyless entry. Clear communicators, reliable response, clean condo.
Property
311 bay Princess truly feels like a home away from home. Many rentals have STALE, OUTDATED FEEL TO THEM, BUT WE FELT LIKE WE WERE STAYING AT A FRIEND'S PLACE! It was well decorated, had everything we needed from kitchen supplies to beach gear and it was easy to keep tidy thanks to the vinyl-wood floors. The location is perfect - midway on Coastal Highway, so easy to get around town and the walk to the beach is not bad at all. Several good restaurants and eateries within walking distance. We enjoyed a beautiful sunset over the bay every night.
View Property: Bay Princess 311
Coraopolis, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2021
Property
Absolutely, wonderful. Condo looked exactly like what was advertised. It was very spacious, clean, and well-maintained. Pool was was easily accessed.
View Property: Island Cabana 204
Hatfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2021
Property Manager
Stevi is Awesome! When there weren't as many bicycles at the house as was shown in the on-line pictures, and there weren't enough for everyone to ride together, Stevi brought over a couple of her personal bicycles for us to use.
Property
We truly enjoyed our stay! Very nice place. It has everything you might need included.
View Property: Sunset Lagoon
MYRTLE BEACH, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property Manager
Your team members were so friendly and helped us pick the right condo for our dance team. We can't wait to book again next year!
Property
The property was amazing. I loved how quiet it was and that it was so close to the beach. The condo was in walking distance of almost everything we did.
View Property: Summer House 105
Stafford, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2021
Property Manager
Members of the team were amazing and stayed in great contact anytime we had issues and were available very quickly.
Property
The beach handicap access right there was awesome.
View Property: Adagio 513
Arnold, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay Princess 311
US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
Property Manager
Great communication
Property
Enjoyed it from beginning to end! Easily accessible. Clean. Friendly. Safe.
View Property: SSI - 21 Island Edge Drive
Waynesboro, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
Property Manager
Stevi was helpful and easy to work with. Simple booking and check in, great communication.
Property
This is our favorite condo on Sunset Island! Very clean, well decorated and well stocked, especially the storage closet with chairs and beach wagon.
View Property: SSI Condo- 6 Sunset Island Dr 3A
US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
Property Manager
Great experience overall.
Property
Thanks for making it easy! It was a pleasure renting from you. Place was super cute, convenient and cared for.
View Property: Eldorado 6
Drumore, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2021
Property Manager
Convenient, super easy
Property
We enjoyed every bit of our vacation, cant wait to stay again! Everything was easy and simple to check in and out!
View Property: SSI Condo- 2 Fountain Drive East 2D
CINCINNATI, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Thank you!
View Property: Island Cabana 204
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent.
Property
We had a great time and can't wait until our next vacation!
Harleysville, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SSI - 8 Beach Walk Lane
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2021
Property
This condo is the perfect getaway. You will be perched just at the marsh overlooking the beautiful Bay. Comfortable amount of space for a good size family. All of the kitchen needs met and even some extras you wouldn't expect. It felt like home. I did not want to leave! Convenient to everything and just a short walk to the beach. Wait until you sit down in the leather seats! Quiet and peaceful.
View Property: Our Place at the Beach 207B
Monkton, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SSI Condo- 6 Hidden Cove Way 4E
West Islip, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy, responsive, friendly
Property
Was great, looking forward to going back.
View Property: SSI Condo- 6 Hidden Cove Way 4E
Harrisburg, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Our stay at Sunset Island was a truly wonderful experience! The community was wonderfully friendly, the scenery breathtaking, and each element of the stay carefully crafted. From the beauty of nature, to the tree-lined roads, every moment felt like it was out of a dream. Stevi is absolutely amazing and cares for her guests experience! Our condo was the perfect blend of relaxing and comforting. The linen package was convenient and appreciated. I can not say enough about our trip to this beautiful retreat! We look forward to visiting again!
View Property: SSI Condo- 6 Hidden Cove Way 4E
Englewood, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2020
Property Manager
Stevi reached out to us before our check in time to make sure we had everything that we needed. She was also super responsive and always available when we needed anything.
Property
It has been a week since our weekend at the Newport Bay #5 apartment and we wish we were still there. The apartment was super clean and had everything that we would have needed during our trip - even things that we wouldnt have ever thought of bringing with us. Super quiet neighborhood, 10 minute walk away from a nearby plaza that has a few restaurants and also a 10 minute walk from the beach. I promise they didnt pay me to say all of this but we really loved our stay and we will definitely be back!
View Property: Newport Bay #5
Westminster , US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2020
Property Manager
Stevi could not be more pleasant and professional. Answered all my questions immediately and everything was correct.
Property
Had a great place and can't wait to stay there again! Let me know how early I need to book because I notice I took the last week in August and my want to book earlier.
View Property: Newport Bay #8
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2020
Property Manager
Stevi went above and beyond. It was a great check-in. I loved having her meet us at the condo. When we had an issue one night, she was right there to help us. I appreciate all that she had done.
Property
Having beach chairs, umbrellas and all linens was huge! Less we had pack and plan.
View Property: Island Cabana 204
York, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2020
Property Manager
Stevi was wonderful to work with - the best property manager we have ever had. I really appreciated the lock outside the unit with the keys so that we did not have to make a stop into the rental office.
Property
I specifically found this unit by searching for the address after noticing they switched property management companies. We love this unit and will book every year if available!
View Property: Meridian 205 East
Somerdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property Manager
They were exceptional. Anytime I called or sent a text I was greeted with a friendly hello, all questions answered promptly and made my overall stay comfortable.
Property
Only thing I recommend is more cable channels.
View Property: Summer House 105
Annapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property Manager
Our kitchen was lacking a strainer and a measuring cup and the team member delivered personally to the house! Thats good service!
Property
My whole family rents units for a week in the summer. Always a great time at the Island Cabana!
View Property: Island Cabana 204
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2020
Property Manager
Stevi is the best! This was our second year in this condo and it was as great as the first time we stayed. Seamless, easy and Stevi is so accommodating that she put away our delivered groceries while we were still driving to OC! It feels like our home away from home. I highly recommend Ocean City Resort Rentals.
Property
Loved our stay in the condo and had a great vacation even in the year of Covid-19. We were impressed that tenants followed the mask policy and everyday the pool area, gates, etc., were sanitized.
View Property: High Point South 4C
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This was the nicest, cleanest, and most convenient place I have ever stayed in Ocean City!