Guest Reviews

We value the opinion of our guests and clients, and we want to hear from you. Whether you have stayed at one of our vacation rentals, or you have worked with our rental property management team, we want to know about your experience so that we can continue to craft our customer experience. Thank you to those who have shared, as it helps our team grow, and also helps others in their vacation rental decisions!
Write a Review
N/A, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2023
Property Manager
Everyone we interacted with was helpful and kind
Property
It was a big, beautiful condo, loved it
View Property: Island Cabana 204
N/A, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2023
Property Manager
Communication was great. Our issue with linens was promptly handled.
Property
Norjo 4 is a great location with amenities that make for a great weeklong stay.
View Property: Norjo 4
US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2023
Property Manager
Great communication and ease of rental.
Property
The place was great! Lots of space, full kitchen, perfect view and great location!
View Property: Bella Vista 605
Delmar, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2023
Property Manager
Property
The condo was very clean. Loved the balcony!
View Property: Acropolis 3
Thornwood, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2023
Property Manager
Everyone was excellent.
Property
The property was great.
View Property: Bella Vista 605
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2023
Property Manager
View Property: Acropolis 3
LAKEVILLE, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2023
Property Manager
View Property: Bella Vista 605
Waynesboro, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2023
Property Manager
Nice & easy to work with!
Property
Beautiful, clean. Very nice condo & well equipped, the over place had stuff to do for kids & they kept it very clean!
View Property: Sea Watch 1412
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2023
Property Manager
Easy to deal with
Property
Been coming to OC for over 15 years this has been the nicest place and well stocked place we've every stayed
View Property: Artesia 202
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2023
Property Manager
View Property: 18 Corner Store Lane
N/A, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2023
Property Manager
Working with friendly and knowledgeable team members made this experience less stressful, easier, and an awesome trip!
Property
The Property was lovely inside and outside, quiet neighborhood, short distance to the beach, area so much to do made it wonderful. The little extras of snacks, shampoo etc was so nice..made it a home away from home. Exceptionally clean. Thank You.
View Property: Harbor Lights 15
Waynesboro, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2023
Property
We had a wonderful week and veery nice weather. Your condo was very nice and well stocked. The first one that we stayed at that had everything. Thank you! Waynesboro, PA
View Property: Sea Watch 1412
N/A, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2023
Property Manager
Property
GREAT STAY !! Great place , short walk to beach , parking included. Beautiful , large, and clean and well stocked kitchen . The selling point was the large family/ living room with couches, recliner and even a pull out couch/ bed. Off the living room was a beautiful patio with table and many chairs.
View Property: San Remo 208
Holmdel, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2023
Property Manager
Ver prompt and responsive
Property
We had a wonderful time in this unit. It was very clean and spacious. The owners take pride in caring for their home and it was a pleasure to stay there.
View Property: 4 Hidden Cove Way 2C
Little Meadows, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2023
Property Manager
View Property: Island Cabana 204
N/A, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2023
Property Manager
Easy to work with. Prompt.
Property
Clean rooms. Well kept property. Very nice balcony.
View Property: 37 Fountain Dr West 2B
Brighton, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2023
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
It was very comfortable.
View Property: Our Place at the Beach 207H
Dalton, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2023
Property Manager
Everyone we encountered both in person and via text was pleasant, professional, and nice to deal with. The booking process was super easy and everything else was seamless. I especially enjoyed not having to stop at a rental company and wait in line for keys.
Property
The property was spacious and well laid out. It could not have worked out any better for our family.
View Property: Southwinds A
Bridgeville, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2023
Property Manager
Very pleasant, answered all questions, handled everything
Property
Loved the stay, short weekend getaway with the family for jeep week. Loved the convenience of walking to the convention center. Lots of parking, easy access with the codes, no complaints!
View Property: Makai 413
Browns Mills, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2023
Property Manager
Stevie is awesome! What can I say, helped out whenever I had a question, reached out with her expertise.
Property
Feels really good to know you have security around especially in this day and age and they are around they do their job! Makes you feel safe. Love it love it love it!
View Property: 8 Beach Walk Lane
US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2023
Property Manager
The team is VERY RESPONSIVE and have a major presence in OCMD
View Property: 4 Hidden Cove Way 2C
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Southwinds B
Silver Spring, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 16 Corner Store Lane
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: San Remo 307
Hawthorne, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2023
Property Manager
The whole process of booking, checking in and checking out is very easy.
Property
This is literally the best place we have ever stayed in OCMD. After 3 years in a row, we plan on renting again next summer.
View Property: Southwinds A